5 stars
 1 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


Hardik Joshi
Aug 23, 2020
One of the finest novel. Novel is in four parts. Susvat.. Sagarlaxmi.. Pisachgadhha and Pratishodh.. Once u start reading it, you will go more and more in depth.
If you are new reader in Gujarati Novel, i recommend to read it first.
Trully Awesome. Salute to Navneet Sevak.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)