Reviews


368 results found, Show results 1 - 25


sarfaraj alam about  Madhur Kathayen - Hindi Magazine:
Dec 16, 2013
I like this magazine very much. Reading this magazine since many years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
ashvin about  Nava Namo:
May 6, 2013
new name boy rashi mesh a.l.e
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
neelendra about  Madhur Kathayen - Hindi Magazine:
Oct 24, 2013
very nice and true story
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
SHAILESH RANGANI about  Navneet Latest General Knowledge 2018:
Mar 23, 2015
General knowledge (GK) best book in Gujarati
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
May 17, 2013
This magazine we are reading from last 25 years. This can be read by anyone of your family member. I wish that every Gujarati has to read this magazine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Jagruti Patel about  JSK Jai Shree Krishna:
May 28, 2014
Awesome book,....I have come to know so many things abt krishna and with different perspective....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like this movie very much... જોવા જેવું ગુજરાતી મૂવી છે.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Chavda Mahavirsinh about  Gujaratma Chavda Vanshna Rajviyo No Itihas:
Jul 13, 2016
Must read book for all Chavda
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Dr chaitanyasinh j gohil about  Nokhi Mati No Anokho Manas Pankaj Sinh Jadeja:
Aug 16, 2018
How the honest beurocrat can make difference in the society, an excellent example, great narration by the author. A must read book
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2013
i am watching this book
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2014
nice book...Every one should read this book
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2015
No 1 book
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Milan Rajput about  Aghor Nagara Vage 1 - 2:
Sep 13, 2015
હર હર મહાદેવ ,

શ્રી મોહનભાઇ અગ્રવાલજી ને મારા વંદન સાથે ખુબ ખુબ ખુબ ધન્યવાદ કે જેમણે જગતની મહાન પ્રાચીનતમ એવી ભારતીય સંસ્કૃતિના ધરોહર તેમજ ગુપ્તવિધાઓ,તંત્ર,શાસ્ત્રો,વેદો,ઉપનિષદોમાં અવ્વલ દરજાના પારંગત તેમજ દૂષ્ટોથી(પોતાના સ્વાર્થ માટે દુરુપયોગ કરનાર) આ મહાન ગુપ્તવિદ્યા,સાધનાઓનુ રક્ષણ કરનારા સિધ્ધ મહાજ્ઞાની પુરુષો સાથેનો, અકલ્પનીય,રોમાંચક અને ભૌગોલિક સુખમાં રાચનારા લોકોથી અજાણ એવા અકલ્પિત પોતાના અવિસ્મરણીય અનુભવ લોકો સમક્ષ રજૂ કરવા બદલ.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Brijesh Patel about  Shri Radha Avtar:
Jan 9, 2018
જય વલ્લ્ભદુલારી ... રાધા તત્વ ને સમજવા માટે એક અત્યંત મદદરૂપ થાય તેવું આ પુસ્તક ( ગ્રંથ પણ કહી શકાય ) એટલે શ્રી રાધા અવતાર ...
ખુબ જ સુંદર અને નાની નાની વાતને એવી સરળ રીતે પ્રસ્તુત કરી છે કે સાવ સામાન્ય માણસ પણ એને સરળતાથી સમજી શકે.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
kishan about  Shodh Pratishodh part 1-2:
Aug 27, 2013
Khrekhr vanchti vakhte taras lagi hova chata pani piva ubhu thavanu pan man nhotu thatu
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Saumil Halsore about  Aghor Nagara Vage 1 - 2:
Dec 23, 2013
Very amazing book...completed in one sitting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
siddiqbharuchee about  Akhand Anand - Gujarati Magazine:
Dec 25, 2013
One of the best and popular gujarati magazine who r thinking and wast reading gujarati language.Their poems,ghazal,story,history,and so many sections in it. When I saw it ,and get ready to read.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bhavika about  Prernani Patwar:
Jan 23, 2014
prenani patwar is EXILLENT book !

આ બૂકની સ્ટોરી મને માણસ તરીકે ઉમદા જીવન જીવવાનું શીખવે છે.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice book with very good collection of baby names.

I was looking for rashi ન & ય
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
jitesh kumar choubisa about  Janmabhumi Panchang:
Oct 29, 2014
Janmabhumi Panchang is very accurate & I buy it every year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2015
Very nice general knowledge book for GPSC & other exams preparation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2014
I was reading Jankalyan for many year from childhood. First in Mumbai then in Baroda.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Feb 16, 2015
best i ever read
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
subhash dholiya about  Antar No Ujas:
Feb 28, 2015
After read the book such a good feeling it's great book read it now I Soult ik vijliwala
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
devabhai patel about  Dadam Ni Sankalit Vigyanik Kheti:
Jun 14, 2015
dadam ni kheti vise vises mahiti apo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)